Important : Booking on this site is restricted to International Students and young persons aged from between the ages of 18-29.
Please select the items you would like to book
Image Title Price Quantity
trips box Fully Booked - Paris by Eurostar - Friday 7 - Sunday 9 June 299.00 GBP
trips box VERSAILLES OPTIONAL TRIP Paris Weekend - Saturday 8 June - 1.00PM (ONLY TO BE BOOKED WITH PARIS WEEKEND TOUR) 29.00 GBP
trips box Hidden Pubs of London - Tuesday 11 June - 7.00PM 12.00 GBP
trips box Windsor Castle by Rail - Friday 14 June - 9.30AM 58.00 GBP
trips box Oxford by Rail - Sunday 16 June - 9.30AM 68.00 GBP
trips box Tower of London - Friday 21 June - 1.30PM 36.00 GBP
trips box WICKED Theatre Evening - Tuesday 25 June - 7.00PM 34.00 GBP
trips box Jack the Ripper - Tuesday 2 July - 7.00PM 12.00 GBP
trips box Hampton Court Palace by Rail - Friday 5 July - 10.00AM 52.00 GBP
trips box Stonehenge & Bath - Saturday 6 July - 10.30AM 72.00 GBP
trips box Scotland - Edinburgh and the Highlands : Friday 12 - Sunday 14 July (Regular price - £325.00) 295.00 GBP
trips box Greenwich and Boat Cruise - Friday 12 July - 1.30PM 34.00 GBP
trips box PHANTOM OF THE OPERA Theatre Evening - Tuesday 16 July - 7.00PM 34.00 GBP
trips box Brighton by Rail - Saturday 20 July - 8.20AM 42.00 GBP
trips box Paris by Eurostar - Friday 26 - Sunday 28 July (Regular price - £349.00) 319.00 GBP
trips box VERSAILLES OPTIONAL TRIP Paris Weekend - Saturday 27 July - 1.00PM (ONLY TO BE BOOKED WITH PARIS WEEKEND TOUR) 32.00 GBP