Important : Booking on this site is restricted to International Students and young persons aged from between the ages of 18-29.
Please select the items you would like to book
Image Title Price Quantity
trips box Paris by Eurostar - Friday 1 to Sunday 3 February 2019 299.00 GBP
trips box Les Miserables Theatre Evening - Tuesday 5 February 2019 - dress circle (face value £75.00) 49.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh and the Highlands Friday 8 - Sunday 10 February 2019 289.00 GBP
trips box Wales Weekend Saturday 9 - Sunday 10 February 2019 169.00 GBP
trips box Lion King Theatre Evening - Wednesday 13 February 2019. Ticket type royal circle (face value 82.50) 42.00 GBP
trips box Ireland Coast to Coast from London Gatwick 10.55am Friday 15 - Sunday 17 February 2019 319.00 GBP
trips box Ireland Coast to Coast from London Heathrow 9.50am Friday 15 - Sunday 17 February 2019 319.00 GBP
trips box Book of Mormon Theatre Evening - Tuesday 19 February 2019. Ticket type - stalls (face value £75.00) 57.00 GBP
trips box Amsterdam & Bruges by Eurostar Friday 22 - Sunday 24 February 2019 279.00 GBP
trips box Mamma Mia Theatre Evening - Thursday 28 February 2019. Ticket type - stalls (face value £70.00) 45.00 GBP
trips box Limited Availabilty please email bookings@somewherenew.com
Scotland Edinburgh and the Highlands Friday 1 - Sunday 3 March 2019
289.00 GBP
trips box Paris by Eurostar Friday 1 - Sunday 3 March 2019 299.00 GBP
trips box York & Hardwick Hall Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 March 2019 159.00 GBP
trips box Wicked Theatre Evening - Tuesday 5 March 2019. Ticket type - stalls (face value £59.00) 29.00 GBP
trips box Budapest - Friday 8 to Sunday 10 March 2019 199.00 GBP
trips box The Phantom of the Opera - Thursday 14 March 2019. Ticket type - (face value £) 39.00 GBP
trips box Matilda Theatre Evening - Wednesday 20 March 2019. Ticket type - stalls (face value £67.50) 39.00 GBP
trips box Amsterdam & Bruges by Eurostar Friday 22 - Sunday 24 March 2019 279.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh and the Highlands Friday 22 - Sunday 24 March 2019 289.00 GBP
trips box Waitress Theatre Evening - Tuesday 26th March 2019. Ticket type - Upper Circle (face value £52.50) 32.00 GBP
trips box Krakow - Friday 29 to Sunday 31 March 2019 199.00 GBP
trips box SPRING BREAK - CROATIA - SPLIT - HVAR - KORCULA - DUBROVNIK - Saturday 13 April 2019 589.00 GBP
trips box SPRING BREAK BOOK BOTH AND SAVE £100 - SPRING BREAK - CROATIA - SPLIT - HVAR - KORCULA - DUBROVNIK - Saturday 13 April 2019 & SPRING BREAK - GREECE - ATHENS - IOS - SANTORINI - Saturday 20 April 2019 1,078.00 GBP
trips box SPRING BREAK - GREECE - ATHENS - IOS - SANTORINI - Saturday 20 April 2019 589.00 GBP