Important : Booking on this site is restricted to International Students and young persons aged from between the ages of 18-29.
Please select the items you would like to book
Image Title Price Quantity
trips box Westminster Walking Tour Wednesday 18 July 2018 16h00 5.00 GBP
trips box Limited Availabilty please email bookings@somewherenew.com
Stonehenge & Bath - Sunday 21st July 2018
72.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands Friday 27 - Sunday 29 July 2018 (Regular price - £297.00) 267.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Ireland Coast to Coast Friday 27 - Sunday 29 July 2018 349.00 GBP
trips box Limited Availabilty please email bookings@somewherenew.com
Oxford by Rail: Saturday 28th July 2018
54.00 GBP
trips box Hidden Pubs of London - Tuesday 31st July 2018 @ 19h00 12.00 GBP
trips box Limited Availabilty please email bookings@somewherenew.com
Cambridge By Rail - Saturday 4th August 2018
39.00 GBP
trips box Westminster Walking Tour Tuesday 7 August 2018 18h30 5.00 GBP
trips box Limited Availabilty please email bookings@somewherenew.com
Brighton by Rail - Saturday 11th August 2018
39.00 GBP
trips box Harry Potter Walking Tour Wednesday 14 August 2018 8.00 GBP
trips box Stonehenge & Bath - Sunday 18th August 2018 72.00 GBP
trips box Hidden Pubs of London - Friday 24th August 2018 @ 19h00 12.00 GBP