Important : Booking on this site is restricted to International Study Abroad Students. You will need to show your University student ID prior to the departure of each tour.
Please select the items you would like to book
Image Title Price Quantity
trips box SKY GARDEN FREE EVENT - Tuesday 26 February 0.00 GBP
trips box Jack the Ripper Walk - Wednesday 27 February 2019 12.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Mamma Mia Theatre Evening - Thursday 28 February 2019. Ticket type - stalls (face value £70.00) (Regular price - £45.00) 40.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Scotland Edinburgh and the Highlands Friday 1 - Sunday 3 March 2019 (Regular price - £289.00) 289.00 GBP
trips box Paris by Eurostar Friday 1 - Sunday 3 March 2019 3 SPACES LEFT (Regular price - £299.00) 299.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - York & Hardwick Hall Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 March 2019 159.00 GBP
trips box Orbit Slide and Olympic Park Saturday 2 March 2019 18.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Wicked Theatre Evening - Tuesday 5 March 2019. Ticket type - stalls (face value £59.00) 29.00 GBP
trips box Budapest - Friday 8 to Sunday 10 March 2019 189.00 GBP
trips box Dover Castle and the White Cliffs - Sunday 10 March, 2019 65.00 GBP
trips box PEDAL IN THE PARK FREE EVENT - Wednesday 13 March 2019 @ 2:00pm 0.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - The Phantom of the Opera - Thursday 14 March 2019. Ticket type - (face value £) 39.00 GBP
trips box Brighton by Rail - Saturday 16 March, 2019 29.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Matilda Theatre Evening - Wednesday 20 March 2019. Ticket type - stalls (face value £67.50) 39.00 GBP
trips box Amsterdam & Bruges by Eurostar Friday 22 - Sunday 24 March 2019 279.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh and the Highlands Friday 22 - Sunday 24 March 2019 (Regular price - £289.00) 289.00 GBP
trips box Oxford and the Cotswolds - Saturday 23 March, 2019 52.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Waitress Theatre Evening - Tuesday 26th March 2019. Ticket type - Upper Circle (face value £52.50) 39.00 GBP
trips box Krakow - Friday 29 to Sunday 31 March 2019 199.00 GBP
trips box PEDAL IN THE PARK FREE EVENT - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 2:00PM 0.00 GBP
trips box SPRING BREAK - CROATIA - SPLIT - HVAR - KORCULA - DUBROVNIK - Saturday 13 April - 20 April 2019 (Regular price - £589.00) 529.00 GBP
trips box SPRING BREAK - GREECE - ATHENS - IOS - SANTORINI - Saturday 20 April 2019- Saturday 27 April 2019 589.00 GBP
trips box Emirates Bubble Car & Museum of London Docklands - Wednesday 1 May 2019 @ 3:00PM 5.50 GBP